Latest News

Rapids keep clean sheet despite surrendering 20 shots
Sun, 08/23/2015
Rapids protect early goal despite 20-9 advantage in shots for Men In Red
Sat, 08/22/2015
Marcelo Balboa and Atul Khosla join the show ahead of Saturday's Fire vs. Rapids matchup
Sat, 08/22/2015
Pregame coverage from Toyota Park begins at 7 p.m. CT on CSN Chicago
Fri, 08/21/2015
“Chicago Fire All-Access” to air on Friday, Aug. 21 at 7 p.m. CT
Thu, 08/20/2015
Fire players to walk the runway in this season's latest trends in the name of charity
Wed, 08/19/2015
Translating Sunday's offensive cohesion key for Frank Yallop ahead of consecutive home matches
Wed, 08/19/2015
Two-save sequence highlights Johnson's ninth career game with eight or more saves
Tue, 08/18/2015
Chicago Fire Foundation hosts outdoor yoga on Tuesday, Aug. 25
Tue, 08/18/2015
Goalkeeper's late heroics keep Chicago Fire in line for road point
Mon, 08/17/2015
Johnson stopped eight shots as Men In Red return with road point
Sun, 08/16/2015
Igboananike, Johnson, Nyarko all key in Chicago's road draw at PPL Park
Sun, 08/16/2015
2015 MLS SuperDraft selection proves one of club's most consistent 2015 performers
Sun, 08/16/2015
Tony Meola, Frank Yallop help preview #PHIvCHI rematch Sunday night
Sat, 08/15/2015
Match kicks off at 6 p.m. CT on FOX Sports 1 as part of MLS Soccer Sunday
Fri, 08/14/2015
Syndicate content