2018 Schedule

  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Thursday, February 8, 2018 10:00AM CT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    JOE DIMAGGIO SPORTS COMPLEX, CLEARWATER, FL
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, February 14, 2018 6:00PM CT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    IMG ACADEMY, BRADENTON, FL
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018 3:00PM CT
    NASHVILLE SC
    IMG ACADEMY, BRADENTON, FL
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    Preseason
  • A
    Saturday, February 24, 2018 10:30AM CT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM, ORLANDO, FL
    Preseason

  • H
    Saturday, March 3, 2018 12:00PM CT
    TULSA ROUGHNECKS FC
    TOYOTA PARK, TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: Chicago-Fire.com
    Preseason
  • H
    Saturday, March 10, 2018 5:00PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 17, 2018 1:00PM CT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 31, 2018 5:00PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 7, 2018 7:30PM CT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 14, 2018 2:30PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: Univision Dep.
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 21, 2018 1:00PM CT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: Univision Dep.
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 28, 2018 2:00PM CT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 5, 2018 5:00PM CT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:30PM CT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 12, 2018 6:30PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, May 20, 2018 3:00PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 26, 2018 6:30PM CT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:30PM CT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 2, 2018 2:00PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: Univision Dep.
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 9, 2018 7:30PM CT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 23, 2018 9:00PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 30, 2018 7:30PM CT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 7, 2018 9:30PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 11, 2018 7:30PM CT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 14, 2018 7:00PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 21, 2018 6:00PM CT
    TORONTO FC
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 6:00PM CT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 9:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 11, 2018 7:30PM CT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 18, 2018 6:30PM CT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:30PM CT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 16, 2018 4:00PM CT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 22, 2018 6:30PM CT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 26, 2018 6:00PM CT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 29, 2018 2:30PM CT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: Univision Dep.
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 7, 2018 12:00PM CT
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 TBD
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 3:30PM CT
    D.C. UNITED
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS