2017 Schedule

  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, June 4, 2017 6:30PM CT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, June 10, 2017 3:00PM CT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7:30PM CT
    at SAINT LOUIS FC
    WORLD WIDE TECHNOLOGY SOCCER PARK, FENTON, MO.
    U.S. Open Cup
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 17, 2017 6:30PM CT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN Chicago
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, June 24, 2017 7:30PM CT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: CSN Chicago
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 0(3)-(1)0
    Wednesday, June 28, 2017 7:00PM CT
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM, CINCINNATI, OHIO
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes
    U.S. Open Cup
  • H
    Saturday, July 1, 2017 6:00PM CT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: CSN Chicago Plus
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 5, 2017 9:30PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: CSN Chicago
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 22, 2017 1:00PM CT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN Chicago Plus
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:00PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: CSN Chicago Plus
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 7:30PM CT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: CSN Chicago Plus
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 6:30PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN Chicago Plus
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 16, 2017 6:30PM CT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: CSN Chicago
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:00PM CT
    TORONTO FC
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: CSN Chicago
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:30PM CT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: CSN Chicago Plus
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 2, 2017 6:00PM CT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: CSN Chicago Plus
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 9, 2017 3:00PM CT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 7:30PM CT
    D.C. UNITED
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: CSN Chicago Plus
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 23, 2017 6:00PM CT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN Chicago Plus
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:30PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN Chicago Plus
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:30PM CT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: CSN Chicago
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 4:00PM CT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: CSN Chicago Plus
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 3:00PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN Chicago Plus
    MLS