News

Latest News

Info on Saturday's Section 8 Chicago AGM and FREE bus from A.J. Hudsons
Wed, 01/14/2015
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire Technical Staff kicking off 2015 with MLS Combine and SuperDraft this week
Mon, 01/12/2015
Chicago-Fire.com
Johnson called to USMNT, Fire GK coach Hyde to serve as guest coach
Fri, 01/09/2015
Chicago-Fire.com
New Fire signing Accam to represent Ghana in African Cup of Nations
Wed, 01/07/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Fire Appear in 13 Nationally Televised Matches; Host Opening Day on Saturday, March 14
Wed, 01/07/2015
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire make former Southampton striker Guly do Prado ninth new signing for 2015 season
Tue, 01/06/2015
Chicago-Fire.com
Defender joins Fire from Brazilian side Esporte Clube Bahia
Tue, 12/30/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Nearly a month on the job, Vice President Logan Pause talks his new role at the club
Tue, 12/23/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Academy and Indiana University product becomes fourth Homegrown player on Fire's 2015 roster
Mon, 12/22/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Some of David Accam's best work with Swedish club Helsingborgs
Sat, 12/20/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Ghanaian striker joins Men in Red from Swedish Allsvenskan side Helsingborgs IF
Fri, 12/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire to kickoff 2015 season March 6 at LA Galaxy, host Opening Day vs. Vancouver March 14
Fri, 12/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Ecuadorian striker joins Liga MX side U. de Guadalajara after loan stint with LDU Quito
Thu, 12/18/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Soumare picked by Montreal, San Jose selects Nyassi in Thursday's Re-Entry Draft
Thu, 12/18/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Updates ahead of Thursday's second phase of the 2014 Re-Entry Draft
Thu, 12/18/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Syndicate content