News

Latest News

Check out Major League Soccer's 2015 match ball "NATIVO"
Mon, 12/08/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Partnership aims to impact player development, coaching education and marketing initiatives
Thu, 12/04/2014
First shots from the indoor recreational season at The PrivateBank Fire Pitch
Thu, 12/04/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Igboananike, Yallop talk to media upon new DP's arrival at Toyota Park
Wed, 12/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
T&T international joins Men in Red after loan stint with Veikkausliiga side Helsinki
Wed, 12/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Nigerian striker joins Men in Red from Swedish Allsvenskan side AIK
Tue, 12/02/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Partnership includes naming rights of The PrivateBank Fire Pitch and Official Bank of the Club
Tue, 12/02/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Chicago Fire PDL's Adam Montague assist, penalty kick pushes MSU to College Cup quarterfinals
Mon, 12/01/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Club statement on C.J. Brown's departure from the Chicago Fire
Mon, 12/01/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
EA Sports reports Chicago Fire one of its most popular MLS clubs in FIFA 15
Wed, 11/26/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Club and Foundation join #ILGiveBig movement to channel action around charitable giving Dec. 2
Tue, 11/25/2014
Tyler Engel, Grant Lillard, Jeffrey Farina and Kyle Dal Santo impress in College Cup
Mon, 11/24/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Nyarko wonder cross May 10 at New York edges Shipp's second vs. Seattle for GOTY crown
Sat, 11/22/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Draft 101: Everything you need to know ahead of the December 10th MLS Expansion Draft
Fri, 11/21/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Patrick Nyarko's wonder-cross at New York or Shipp's powerful finish vs. Seattle
Fri, 11/21/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Syndicate content