Group Tickets

GAME-BY-GAME GROUP TICKETS: CLICK TO BUY NOW

 

Learn More

 

Learn More

 
 

2017 CHICAGO FIRE GROUP TICKETS: BUY NOW!

For more information on Chicago Fire Group Tickets, email Ed Kaczynski at ekaczynski@chicago-fire.com

DATE (TIME) OPPONENT TICKET LINK
Saturday, June 10 (3 p.m.) Atlanta United FC CLICK HERE
Saturday, June 24 (7:30 p.m.) Orlando City SC CLICK HERE
Saturday, July 1 (6 p.m.) Vancouver Whitecaps FC CLICK HERE
Saturday, August 5 (7:30 p.m.) New England Revolution CLICK HERE
Saturday, August 19 (7 p.m.) Toronto FC CLICK HERE
Saturday, August 26 (7:30 p.m.) Minnesota United FC CLICK HERE
Saturday, Sept. 9 (3 p.m.) New York Red Bulls CLICK HERE
Saturday, Sept. 16 (7:30 p.m.) D.C. United CLICK HERE
Saturday, Sept. 30 (7:30 p.m.) New York City FC CLICK HERE
Sunday, October 15 (2 p.m.) Philadelphia Union CLICK HERE

Call: 888-MLS-FIRE (888-657-3473)