2018 Chicago Fire Goal of the Year Quarterfinal 1 | Aleksandar Katai vs. Alan Gordon

The 2018 Chicago Fire Goal of the Year vote has begun!

In the opening matchup, midfielder Aleksandar Katai's looping finish over Tim Howard at Colorado on June 13 takes on Alan Gordon's thundering match-winner against Orlando on May 26.

Watch each replay in the video above and vote for who you want to advance to the next round in the poll below! Voting for this matchup ends Tuesday, Nov. 13, at 11 a.m. CT!

Keep an eye on Chicago Fire social media channels each day throughout the contest as voting for the remaining matchups gets released!