2016 Chicago Fire Goal of the Year Round 1 | Polster vs. de Leeuw

The first round of the 2016 Chicago Fire Goal of the Year bracket continues today with a matchup that pits Matt Polster's diving header vs. the Red Bulls -- his first MLS goal -- against Michael de Leeuw's finish of a special David Accam assist vs. the Fort Lauderdale Strikers in U.S. Open Cup action. Voting for this matchup ends Monday (Oct. 31) at 2 p.m. CT, so be sure to select your favorite nominee below!