Twitter voting for #MLSAllStar open now through July 6

Voting for Fire players to go to the #MLSAllStar game just got easier today with the launch of Twitter voting.

Any of the following tweets count as a vote through July 6 at 10:59pm CT…

  1. Players @ handle + #MLSAllStar
  2. Players name (no space) + #MLSAllStar
  3. Players name (with space) + #MLSAllStar
  4. A RT of any of the above messages.

Other Rules...

- A user may vote for one player in a tweet; If the user votes for multiple players in the same tweet, only the first player's name will be counted as a vote.
- A user may only vote for players on the All-Star ballot
- There is no limit to the number of tweets a user may submit for any one player.
- A retweet of an eligible vote counts as one vote.
- Each Twitter vote counts equal to one online vote. 

We've made it easy for you, tweet for the eight eligible Fire players below!

Quincy Amarikwa Jhon Kennedy Hurtado Sean Johnson Jeff Larentowicz
Mike Magee Patrick Nyarko Harry Shipp Bakary Soumare

Keep tweeting because there are NO LIMITS on how many times you can vote!

If you don't feel like using the Twitter, you can do it the more traditional way by clicking here