Quaker up top 5

Quaker Up and Vote for your Fire Bobblehead!

You've helped us whittle the group down to our final five in the Quaker Up Bobblehead giveaway for our July 7 game vs. Sporting KC.

Your finalists: Austin Berry, Arne Friedrich, Sean Johnson, Chris Rolfe and Gonzalo Segares

How to vote: 

  • VOTE on Chicago-Fire.com or www.facebook.com/chicagofire to Quaker Up™ and Vote for Your Favorite Chicago Fire Bobblehead. 
  • You can vote on Twitter by sending a tweet to @ChicagoFire (www.twitter.com/chicagofire) using the hashtag of #QuakerLastname (for example: #QuakerRolfe, #QuakerSegares, #QuakerJohnson, #QuakerBerry, #QuakerFriedrich).   
  • Every player on the Fire’s current roster is game to get the bobblehead treatment.
  • Voting starts today, Tuesday, Feb. 26. Following a week of voting, the Top Five Fire bobbleheads will square off for the chance to be the Quaker Title Day Giveaway on Sunday, July 7.
  • Voting for the Top Five Fire Bobbleheads will start on Tuesday, March 5 and will run through Sunday, March 10 at 11:59pm CT.

Now that we have all of that sorted, you better get to work - Quaker Up™! and Vote for Your Favorite Chicago Fire Bobblehead.