Fire Social Media Hub

Instagram (@ChicagoFire)

Daily views from all things Fire-related, including training sessions, club events, matchday shots, and more:

More Chicago Fire Instagram Accounts
Chicago Fire Player Instagram Accounts
Player Handle
Mo Adams _moadams
Jon Bakero jonbakero7
Brandt Bronico bronibro13
Jonathan Campbell jonnycampbell16
Stefan Cleveland stef_cleve
Drew Conner drewconner1
Michael de Leeuw michael_deleeuw
Christian Dean cdean2.0
Daniel Johnson daniel_johnson4
Johan Kappelhof jkappelhof4
Grant Lillard grantlillard3
Dax McCarty daxmccarty
Djordje Mihailovic djordjemihailovic14
Nemanja Nikolić niko_nemanja
Veljko Paunovic veljko_paunovic
Matt Polster mattpolster
Rafael Ramos rafaelramos_27
Richard Sanchez richsanz45
Bastian Schweinsteiger bastianschweinsteiger
Luis Solignac luchosoli
Brandon Vincent brandonvincent

Twitter (@ChicagoFire)

Interact with us directly via the club's Twitter feed, which is also our most in-depth social outlet for all things matchday. Use #cf97 and send us your matchday photos and videos!

View More Chicago Fire Twitter Accounts
Official Chicago Fire Twitter Accounts
Account Handle
Chicago Fire Soccer Club
Chicago Fire Academy
Indiana Fire Academy
Chicago Fire Foundation
Chicago Fire Juniors
Chicago Fire Soccer in the Community
Chicago Fire Rec Soccer
Heineken Pub97
Chicago Fire Player Twitter Accounts
Player Handle
Mo Adams
Jon Bakero
Brandt Bronico
Jonathan Campbell
Stefan Cleveland
Drew Conner
Jorge Corrales
Christian Dean
Grant Lillard
Dax McCarty
Djordje Mihailovic
Nemanja Nikolic
Matt Polster
Rafael Ramos
Richard Sanchez
Bastian Schweinsteiger
Luis Solignac
Brandon Vincent
Chicago Fire Coaching Staff Twitter Account
Coach Handle
Veljko Paunovic
Head Coach
Marko Mitrovic
Assistant Coach
Aleksandar Saric
Goalkeeper Coach
Eric Gehrig
Assistant Coach
Chicago Fire Supporters Twitter Accounts
Account Handle
Section 8 Chicago
Sector Latino
Chicago Fire Staff Twitter Accounts
Staff Members Handle
Mike Ernst
Senior Vice President of Ticket Sales, Service, Operations, and Marketing
Scott Hammer
Senior Director of Marketing & Digital Content
Frank Stranzl
Director of Communications
Ted Bryant
Senior Coordinator of Digital Media

Facebook

Follow the Chicago Fire on Facebook for daily insight into club goings-on such as previews, recaps, highlights, team news, player updates and more:

Snapchat (ChiFireMLS)

Go behind the scenes with the club via our Snapchat account. To add us, either scan the snapcode below, click here (via mobile), or add us by username at ChiFireMLS: