Fire Social Media Hub

Instagram (@ChicagoFire)

Daily views from all things Fire-related, including training sessions, club events, matchday shots, and more:

More Chicago Fire Instagram Accounts
Chicago Fire Player Instagram Accounts
Player Handle
Mo Adams _moadams
Brandt Bronico bronibro13
Diego Campos diegocam99
Stefan Cleveland stef_cleve
Elliot Collier ejcollier1
Jorge Corrales corralesjorgeluis
Cristian Martinez martinez.cristian
Jeremiah Gutjahr jeremiah_gutjahr
Raheem Edwards rvheem_
Nicolas Hasler nicolas.hasler
Fabian Herbers fherbers93
Johan Kappelhof jkappelhof4
Aleksandar Katai aleksandarkatai
Grant Lillard grantlillard3
Dax McCarty daxmccarty
Fabian Herbers fherbers93
Djordje Mihailovic djordjemihailovic14
Nemanja Nikolić niko_nemanja
Veljko Paunovic veljko_paunovic
Amando Moreno amando_moreno
Richard Sanchez richsanz45
Bastian Schweinsteiger bastianschweinsteiger
Andre Reynolds _andre.3
David Ousted david_ousted_official_

Twitter (@ChicagoFire)

Interact with us directly via the club's Twitter feed, which is also our most in-depth social outlet for all things matchday. Use #cf97 and send us your matchday photos and videos!

Players List

View More Chicago Fire Twitter Accounts
Official Chicago Fire Twitter Accounts
Account Handle
Chicago Fire Soccer Club
Chicago Fire Academy
Indiana Fire Academy
Chicago Fire Foundation
Chicago Fire Juniors
Chicago Fire Soccer in the Community
Chicago Fire Rec Soccer
Heineken Pub97
Chicago Fire Player Twitter Accounts
Player Handle
Mo Adams
Brandt Bronico
Diego Campos
Stefan Cleveland
Jorge Corrales
Raheem Edwards
Fabian Herbers
Grant Lillard
Dax McCarty
Djordje Mihailovic
Nemanja Nikolic
Richard Sanchez
Bastian Schweinsteiger
Cristian Martinez
Amando Moreno
Jeremiah Gutjahr
Andre Reynolds
David Ousted
Chicago Fire Coaching Staff Twitter Account
Coach Handle
Veljko Paunovic
Head Coach
Marko Mitrovic
Assistant Coach
Aleksandar Saric
Goalkeeper Coach
Eric Gehrig
Assistant Coach
Chicago Fire Supporters Twitter Accounts
Account Handle
Section 8 Chicago
Chicago Fire Staff Twitter Accounts
Staff Members Handle
Mike Ernst
Senior Vice President of Sales and Revenue
Sean Dennison
Senior Vice President, Communications & Media
Kyle Sheldon
Vice President, Marketing
Scott Hammer
Senior Director of Marketing & Digital Content
Ted Bryant
Senior Coordinator of Digital Media

Facebook

Follow the Chicago Fire on Facebook for daily insight into club goings-on such as previews, recaps, highlights, team news, player updates and more:

Snapchat (ChiFireMLS)

Go behind the scenes with the club via our Snapchat account. To add us, either scan the snapcode below, click here (via mobile), or add us by username at ChiFireMLS: