Fire Social Media Hub

Instagram (@ChicagoFire)

Daily views from all things Fire-related, including training sessions, club events, matchday shots, and more:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Summer in Chicago 😍 We’re back home Saturday night.

A post shared by Chicago Fire Soccer Club (@chicagofire) on

More Chicago Fire Instagram Accounts
Chicago Fire Player Instagram Accounts
Player Handle
Jonathan Bornstein jonnybobos8
Brandt Bronico bronibro13
Francisco Calvo calvo05
Diego Campos diegocam99
Stefan Cleveland stef_cleve
Elliot Collier ejcollier1
Jorge Corrales corralesjorgeluis
Marcelo marceloferreiraaa
Raheem Edwards rvheem_
Przemysław Frankowski przemek.franek_
Nicolás Gaitán nicogaitan
Jeremiah Gutjahr jeremiah_gutjahr
Fabian Herbers fherbers93
Johan Kappelhof jkappelhof4
Aleksandar Katai aleksandarkatai
Kenneth Kronholm kennethkronholm
Grant Lillard grantlillard3
Cristian Martinez martinez.cristian
Dax McCarty daxmccarty
Djordje Mihailovic djordjemihailovic14
Amando Moreno amando_moreno
Nemanja Nikolić niko_nemanja
David Ousted david_ousted_official_
Veljko Paunovic veljko_paunovic
Richard Sanchez richsanz45
Bastian Schweinsteiger bastianschweinsteiger
Andre Reynolds _andre.3
CJ Sapong cjsapong
Gabriel Slonina gabrielslonina

Twitter (@ChicagoFire)

Interact with us directly via the club's Twitter feed, which is also our most in-depth social outlet for all things matchday. Use #cf97 and send us your matchday photos and videos!

Players List

View More Chicago Fire Twitter Accounts
Official Chicago Fire Twitter Accounts
Account Handle
Chicago Fire Soccer Club
Chicago Fire Academy
Indiana Fire Academy
Chicago Fire Foundation
Chicago Fire Juniors
Chicago Fire Soccer in the Community
Chicago Fire Rec Soccer
Heineken Pub97
Chicago Fire Player Twitter Accounts
Player Handle
Jonathan Bornstein
Brandt Bronico
Francisco Calvo
Diego Campos
Stefan Cleveland
Jorge Corrales
Raheem Edwards
Nicolas Gaitan
Jeremiah Gutjahr
Fabian Herbers
Grant Lillard
Cristian Martinez
Dax McCarty
Djordje Mihailovic
Amando Moreno
Nemanja Nikolic
David Ousted
Andre Reynolds
Richard Sanchez
CJ Sapong
Bastian Schweinsteiger
Chicago Fire Coaching Staff Twitter Account
Coach Handle
Veljko Paunovic
Head Coach
Marko Mitrovic
Assistant Coach
Aleksandar Saric
Goalkeeper Coach
Eric Gehrig
Assistant Coach
Chicago Fire Supporters Twitter Accounts
Account Handle
Section 8 Chicago
Chicago Fire Staff Twitter Accounts
Staff Members Handle
Mike Ernst
Senior Vice President of Sales and Revenue
Sean Dennison
Senior Vice President, Communications & Media
Kyle Sheldon
Vice President, Marketing
Scott Hammer
Senior Director of Marketing & Digital Content
Ted Bryant
Senior Coordinator of Digital Media

Facebook

Follow the Chicago Fire on Facebook for daily insight into club goings-on such as previews, recaps, highlights, team news, player updates and more:

Snapchat (ChiFireMLS)

Go behind the scenes with the club via our Snapchat account. To add us, either scan the snapcode below, click here (via mobile), or add us by username at ChiFireMLS: