2011 Reserve Schedule

The Chicago Fire will play 10 regional Reserve League games as part of the Central division in 2011. Re-launching this year, the MLS Reserve League is made possible by the growth of first team rosters from 24 in 2010 to 28-30 players in 2011.

The new MLS Reserve League will be split into East, Central, and West divisions with teams facing each divisional opponent twice for a total of 10 games per team.

All home Fire Reserve League matches will be held at the Toyota Park Practice Field just northeast of the stadium.

The full Chicago Fire Reserve League schedule is below (subject to change):

April 14th Houston Dynamo TOYOTA PARK 10:00 AM CT  3-0 W
May 1st Colorado Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park 11:00 AM CT  2-1 W
May 17th Sporting KC TOYOTA PARK 11:00 AM CT  1-1 D
July 5th FC Dallas TOYOTA PARK 10:00 AM CT  5-0 W
July 19th Sporting KC LiveStrong Sporting Park 10:00 AM CT  2-1 W
August 28th Colorado Rapids TOYOTA PARK 10:00 AM CT  2-0 L
September 6th Real Salt Lake TOYOTA PARK 10:00 AM CT  2-0 W
September 20th FC Dallas DALLAS 10:00 AM CT  3-2 W
October 1st Houston Dynamo HOUSTON 5:00 PM CT 3-0 L
October 9th Real Salt Lake RSL PRACTICE FACILITY 12:00 PM CT 1-0 W