Group Stage

Date Thursday, June 14
Game Result
Russia vs. Saudi Arabia (Group A) Russia 5, Saudi Arabia 0

 

Date Friday, June 15
Game Result
Egypt vs. Uruguay (Group A) Egypt 0, Uruguay 1
Morocco vs. Iran (Group B) Morocco 0, Iran 1
Portugal vs. Spain (Group B) Portugal 3, Spain 3

 

Date Saturday, June 16
Game Result
France vs Australia (Group C) France 2, Australia 1
Argentina vs Iceland (Group D) Argentina 1, Iceland 1
Peru vs Denmark (Group C) Peru 0, Denmark 1
Croatia vs Nigeria (Group D) Croatia 2, Nigeria 0

 

Date Sunday, June 17
Game Result
Costa Rica vs Serbia (Group E) Costa Rica 0, Serbia 1
Germany vs Mexico (Group F) Germany 0, Mexico 1
Brazil vs Switzerland (Group E) Brazil 1, Switzerland 1
 
Monday, June 18 - Groups F & G
Sweden vs
South Korea
8 AM ET 7 AM CT 6 AM MT 5 AM PT
Watch on: FS1, Telemundo
Belgium vs
Panama
11 AM ET 10 AM CT 9 AM MT 8 AM PT
Watch on: FS1, Telemundo
Tunisia vs
England
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FS1, Telemundo
   
Tuesday, June 19 - Groups H & A
Colombia vs
Japan
8 AM ET 7 AM CT 6 AM MT 5 AM PT
Watch on: FS1, Telemundo
Poland vs
Senegal
11 AM ET 10 AM CT 9 AM MT 8 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Russian vs
Egypt
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
   
Wednesday, June 20 - Groups A & B
Portugal vs
Morocco
8 AM ET 7 AM CT 6 AM MT 5 AM PT
Watch on: FS1, Telemundo
Uruguay vs
Saudi Arabia
11 AM ET 10 AM CT 9 AM MT 8 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Iran vs
Spain
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
   
Thursday, June 21 - Groups C & D
Denmark vs
Australia
8 AM ET 7 AM CT 6 AM MT 5 AM PT
Watch on: FS1, Telemundo
France vs
Peru
11 AM ET 10 AM CT 9 AM MT 8 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Argentina vs
Croatia
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
   
Friday, June 22 - Groups D & E
Brazil vs
Costa Rica
8 AM ET 7 AM CT 6 AM MT 5 AM PT
Watch on: FS1, Telemundo
Nigeria vs
Iceland
11 AM ET 10 AM CT 9 AM MT 8 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Serbia vs
Switzerland
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
   
Saturday, June 23 - Groups F & G
Belgium vs
Tunisia
8 AM ET 7 AM CT 6 AM MT 5 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
South Korea vs
Mexico
11 AM ET 10 AM CT 9 AM MT 8 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Germany vs
Sweden
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
   
Sunday, June 24 - Groups G & H
England vs
Panama
8 AM ET 7 AM CT 6 AM MT 5 AM PT
Watch on: FS1, Telemundo
Japan vs
Senegal
11 AM ET 10 AM CT 9 AM MT 8 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Poland vs
Colombia
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
   
Monday, June 25 - Groups A & B
Saudi Arabia vs
Egypt
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
Uruguay vs
Russia
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
Iran vs
Portugal
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
Spain vs
Morocco
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
* FOX Sports may switch matches airing on FOX or FS1 based on the importance of the match.
 
Tuesday, June 26 - Groups C & D
Australia vs
Peru
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
Denmark vs
France
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
Iceland vs
Croatia
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
Nigeria vs
Argentina
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
* FOX Sports may switch matches airing on FOX or FS1 based on the importance of the match.
 
Wednesday, June 27 - Groups E & F
South Korea vs
Germany
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
Mexico vs
Sweden
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
Switzerland vs
Costa Rica
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
Serbia vs
Brazil
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
* FOX Sports may switch matches airing on FOX or FS1 based on the importance of the match.
 
Thursday, June 28 - Groups G & H
Japan vs
Poland
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
Senegal vs
Colombia
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
England vs
Belgium
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
Panama vs
Tunisia
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
* FOX Sports may switch matches airing on FOX or FS1 based on the importance of the match.

Round of 16

Saturday, June 30
1C vs
2D
Match #50
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
1A vs
2B
Match #49
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
   
Sunday, July 1
1B vs
2A
Match #51
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
1D vs
2C
Match #52
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
   
Monday, July 2
1E vs
2F
Match #53
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
1G vs
2H
Match #54
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
* FOX Sports may switch matches airing on FOX or FS1 based on the importance of the match.
 
Tuesday, July 3
1F vs
2E
Match #55
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
1H vs
2G
Match #56
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
* FOX Sports may switch matches airing on FOX or FS1 based on the importance of the match.

Quarterfinals

Friday, July 6
Match #49 Winner vs
Match #50 Winner
Match #57
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FS1, Telemundo
Match #53 Winner vs
Match #54 Winner
Match #58
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 AP MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FS1, Telemundo
   
Saturday, July 7
Match #55 Winner vs
Match #56 Winner
Match #60
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Match #51 Winner vs
Match #52 Winner
Match #59
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo

Semifinals

Tuesday, July 10
Match #57 Winner vs
Match #58 Winner
Match #61
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
   
Wednesday, July 11
Match #59 Winner vs
Match #60 Winner
Match #62
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
   

Third-place match

Saturday, July 14
Match #61 Loser vs
Match #62 Loser
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
   

2018 World Cup Final

Sunday, July 15
Match #61 Winner vs
Match #62 Winner
11 AM ET 10 AM CT 9 AM MT 8 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo