Group Stage

Date Thursday, June 14
Game Result
Russia vs Saudi Arabia (Group A) Russia 5, Saudi Arabia 0

 

Date Friday, June 15
Game Result
Egypt vs Uruguay (Group A) Egypt 0, Uruguay 1
Morocco vs Iran (Group B) Morocco 0, Iran 1
Portugal vs Spain (Group B) Portugal 3, Spain 3

 

Date Saturday, June 16
Game Result
France vs Australia (Group C) France 2, Australia 1
Argentina vs Iceland (Group D) Argentina 1, Iceland 1
Peru vs Denmark (Group C) Peru 0, Denmark 1
Croatia vs Nigeria (Group D) Croatia 2, Nigeria 0

 

Date Sunday, June 17
Game Result
Costa Rica vs Serbia (Group E) Costa Rica 0, Serbia 1
Germany vs Mexico (Group F) Germany 0, Mexico 1
Brazil vs Switzerland (Group E) Brazil 1, Switzerland 1

 

Date Monday, June 18
Game Result
Sweden vs South Korea (Group F) Sweden 1, South Korea 0
Belgium vs Panama (Group G) Belgium 3, Panama 0
Tunisia vs England (Group G) Tunisia 1, England 2

 

Date Tuesday, June 19
Game Result
Colombia vs Japan (Group H) Colombia 1, Japan 2
Poland vs Senegal (Group H) Poland 1, Senegal 2
Russia vs Egypt (Group A) Russia 3, Egypt 1

 

Date Wednesday, June 20
Game Result
Portugal vs Morocco (Group B) Portugal 1, Morocco 0
Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia (Group A) Uruguay 1, Saudi Arabia 0
Iran vs Spain (Group B) Iran 0, Spain 1

 

Date Thursday, June 21
Game Result
Denmark vs Australia (Group C) Denmark 1, Australia 1
France vs Peru (Group C) France 1, Peru 0
Argentina vs Croatia (Group D) Argentina 0, Croatia 3

 

Date Friday, June 22
Game Result
Brazil vs Costa Rica (Group E) Brazil 2, Costa Rica 0
Nigeria vs Iceland (Group D) Nigeria 2, Iceland 0
Serbia vs Switzerland (Group E) Serbia 1, Switzerland 2

 

Date Saturday, June 23
Game Result
Belgium vs Tunisia (Group G) Belgium 5, Tunisia 2
South Korea vs Mexico (Group F) South Korea 1, Mexico 2
Germany vs Sweden (Group F) Germany 2, Sweden 1

 

Date Sunday, June 24
Game Result
England vs Panama (Group G) England 6, Panama 1
Japan vs Senegal (Group H) Japan 2, Senegal 2
Poland vs Colombia (Group H) Poland 0, Colombia 3

 

Date Monday, June 25
Game Result
Saudi Arabia vs Egypt (Group A) Saudi Arabia 2, Egypt 1
Uruguay vs Russia (Group A) Uruguay 3, Russia 0
Iran vs Portugal (Group B) Iran 1, Portugal 1
Spain vs Morocco (Group B) Spain 2, Morocco 2

 

Date Tuesday, June 26
Game Result
Australia vs Peru (Group C) Australia 0, Peru 2
Denmark vs France (Group C) Denmark 0, France 0
Iceland vs Croatia (Group D) Iceland 1, Croatia 2
Nigeria vs Argentina (Group D) Nigeria 1, Argentina 2

 

Date Wednesday, June 27
Game Result
South Korea vs Germany (Group F) South Korea 2, Germany 0
Mexico vs Sweden (Group F) Mexico 0, Sweden 3
Switzerland vs Costa Rica (Group E) Switzerland 2, Costa Rica 2
Serbia vs Brazil (Group E) Serbia 0, Brazil 2

 

Date Thursday, June 28
Game Result
Japan vs Poland (Group H) Japan 0, Poland 1
Senegal vs Colombia (Group H) Senegal 0, Colombia 1
England vs Belgium (Group G) England 0, Belgium 1
Panama vs Tunisia (Group G) Panama 1, Tunisia 2

Round of 16

Date Saturday, June 30
Game Result
France vs Argentina France 4, Argentina 3
Uruguay vs Portugal Uruguay 2, Portugal 1

 

Date Sunday, July 1
Game Result
Spain vs Russia Spain 1(3), Russia 1(4)
Croatia vs Denmark Croatia 1(3), Denmark 1(2)

 

Date Monday, July 2
Game Result
Brazil vs Mexico Brazil 2, Mexico 0
Belgium vs Japan Belgium 3, Japan 2

 

Date Tuesday, July 3
Game Result
Sweden vs Switzerland Sweden 1, Switzerland 0
Colombia vs England Colombia 1(3), England 1(4)

Quarterfinals

Date Friday, July 6
Game Result
France vs Uruguay France 2, Uruguay 0
Brazil vs Belgium Brazil 1, Belgium 2

 

Date Saturday, July 7
Game Result
Sweden vs England Sweden 0, England 2
Russia vs Croatia Russia 2 (3), Croatia 2 (4)

 

Semifinals

Date Tuesday, July 10
Game Result
France vs Belgium France 1, Belgium 0

 

Date Wednesday, July 11
Game Result
England vs Croatia England 1, Croatia 2

Third-place match

Saturday, July 14
Belgium vs
England 
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
   

2018 World Cup Final

Sunday, July 15
France vs
Croatia
11 AM ET 10 AM CT 9 AM MT 8 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo