Group Tickets

GAME-BY-GAME GROUP TICKETS: CLICK TO BUY NOW

 

Learn More

 

Learn More

 
 

2016 CHICAGO FIRE GROUP TICKETS: BUY NOW

DATE OPPONENT BUY GROUP TICKETS
Saturday, April 16 Montreal Impact Click Here
Saturday, April 30 D.C. United Click Here
Saturday, May 21 Houston Dynamo Click Here
Saturday, May 28 Portland Timbers Click Here
Friday, July 1 San Jose Earthquakes Click Here
Wednesday, July 13 Sporting KC Click Here
Sunday, July 31 New York Red Bulls Click Here
Sunday, Aug. 14 Orlando City SC Click Here
Wednesday, Aug. 24 LA Galaxy Click Here
Saturday, Sept. 3 Philadelphia Union Click Here
Saturday, Sept. 10 Toronto FC Click Here
Friday, Sept. 16 D.C. United Click Here
Thursday, Oct. 13 Columbus Crew SC Click Here
Sunday, Oct. 16 New England Revolution Click Here

For more information on 2016 Chicago Fire Group Tickets, email Ed Kaczynski at ekaczynski@chicago-fire.com


Call: 888-MLS-FIRE (888-657-3473)