Visiting Supporters' Group Tickets

Ticket Representative Contacts

VISITING CLUB REPRESENTATIVE TELEPHONE  EMAIL
Colorado Rapids David Berchem (708) 496-6775 dberchem@chicago-fire.com
Columbus Crew Zachary Dicken (708) 496-6764 zdicken@chicago-fire.com
Chivas USA Esteban Canales (708) 496-6742 ecanales@chicago-fire.com
DC United  Kyle Lee (708) 496-6778 klee@chicago-fire.com
FC Dallas Justin Carr (708) 496-6857 jcarr@chicago-fire.com
Houston Dynamo Jacon Hanselman (708) 496-6781 jhanselman@chicago-fire.com
LA Galaxy David Berchem (708) 496-6775 dberchem@chicago-fire.com
Montreal Impact Justin Carr (708) 496-6857 jcarr@chicago-fire.com
New England Revolution  Adam Green (708) 496-6779 agreen@chicago-fire.com
New York Red Bulls Kyle Lee (708) 496-6778 klee@chicago-fire.com
Philadelphia Union Jacob Hanselman (708) 496-6781 jhanselman@chicago-fire.com
Portland Timbers Zachary Dicken (708) 496-6764 zdicken@chicago-fire.com
Real Salt Lake Adam Green (708) 496-6779 agreen@chicago-fire.com
San Jose Earthquakes Brad Bauer (708) 496-6761 bbauer@chicago-fire.com
Seattle Sounders FC Jacob Hanselman (708) 496-6781 jhanselman@chicago-fire.com
Sporting Kansas City David Berchem (708) 496-6775 dberchem@chicago-fire.com
Toronto FC Rachel Myers (708) 496-6786 rmyers@chicago-fire.com
Vancouver Whitecaps Andrew Eiden (708) 496-6785 aeiden@chicago-fire.com