News

Latest News

Univision Deportes to carry first meeting between Eastern Conference sides
Wed, 04/22/2015
Fire great goes out on top in helping Puebla to Copa MX crown
Tue, 04/21/2015
Chicago-Fire.com
Men In Red boost fitness, cohesion during extended layoff
Mon, 04/20/2015
Chicago-Fire.com
Generation adidas forward eager for new beginnings
Mon, 04/20/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Saint Louis FC falls to 1-2-1 on 2015 season
Sun, 04/19/2015
Enter to win a Chicago Fire autographed replica jersey
Sun, 04/19/2015
Chicago-Fire.com
Aron Hyde and Marcelo Balboa join the program during a second straight idle week for the Fire
Sat, 04/18/2015
Fire benefiting from a training camp mentality during extended layoff
Thu, 04/16/2015
Chicago-Fire.com
Members of Fire front office venture to the "front lines" of matchday service
Wed, 04/15/2015
Frank Yallop talks fixture changes, personnel moves in Monday round-up
Mon, 04/13/2015
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire send Alex to Houston Dynamo to complete trade
Mon, 04/13/2015
Ghanaian Designated Player fitting well with Frank Yallop's plans
Sun, 04/12/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Shaun Maloney and Jeff Carlisle make guest appearances during Fire's idle weekend
Sat, 04/11/2015
Syndicate content