News

Latest News

Colombian midfielder joins Fire ahead of 2012 season
Mon, 01/09/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
2012 STH's entered to win preseason trip to Charleston
Mon, 01/09/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Veteran coaches join Klopas' staff in 2012
Fri, 01/06/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Kickoff March 17 at Montreal; host Philadelphia March 24
Thu, 01/05/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Klopas talks Fire’s 2012 Regular Season Schedule
Thu, 01/05/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Dan talks upcoming nuptials, draft experience, and sweaters.
Thu, 01/05/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Midfielder talks Open Tryout, prep for preseason
Wed, 01/04/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Miami-based midfielder earns preseason invite
Wed, 01/04/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Keep up to date with the Fire’s winter moves
Thu, 12/29/2011
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire defender closes 2011 with pair of friendlies for Costa Rica
Tue, 12/27/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire GK reacts to being recalled to the USMNT
Thu, 12/22/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
LISTEN: Crandall rings up newly purchased Fire striker Barouch
Wed, 12/21/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: For your Sims scrappy play of the year
Tue, 12/20/2011
Men in Red to challenge Honduran side in preseason friendly
Mon, 12/19/2011
Chicago Fire Communications
Crandall gives nine things he's hoping for the Fire in 2012
Mon, 12/19/2011
Chicago-Fire.com
Syndicate content