Youth

Attention High School Soccer Players, Supplemental Tryouts Announced for U15, U16, U17 and U18
Thu, 09/06/2012

Academy

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall
U-16 Academy prepares for National Finals
Thu, 07/12/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Academy squads being playoffs
Wed, 06/27/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Academy Tryouts now open for U16-U18 age groups
Wed, 06/27/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Academy U-18s remain top-ranked club in the nation
Wed, 06/13/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Sunderland talks U16, U18 Academy success
Mon, 06/11/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire attacker Kellen Gulley registered goal for U-18 side in 3-3 draw
Wed, 06/06/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Tryouts for U-13 through U-18 Boys Age Groups to be held June 9 at Toyota Park
Tue, 06/05/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Pineda name to US U-20 training camp roster ahead of South American Friendlies
Wed, 05/30/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire PDL drop heartbraker in second round of U.S. Open Cup
Wed, 05/23/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire academy teams go 3-1-0 in weekend play
Thu, 05/10/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
U-10 through U-18 players to receive highest level of soccer instruction
Wed, 05/09/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire partner with Youth Elite Soccer to operate club’s camps and training programs
Thu, 05/03/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire academy teams travel to Ohio, earn second straight perfect 4-0 weekend
Wed, 04/25/2012
Chicago Fire Communications