Youth

Fire Juniors add fifth local affiliate with creation of Chicago Fire Juniors City
Fri, 06/14/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Pineda makes 21-man U.S. roster for FIFA U-20 World Cup in Turkey
Fri, 06/07/2013
Ciesulka, Engel part of club's Homegrown push with PDL side; Team set to face Inferno Wednesday
Tue, 06/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Register for a camp by June 2 and be entered to win awesome Fire prizes
Mon, 04/29/2013
Chicago Fire Camps & Training
Farina scores again for U-18s while Werchek and Underwood give U-16s 2-0 win
Tue, 04/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Click above to view the Academy Tryouts schedule
Thu, 04/11/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
U14, U16, U18 Academy sides all bringing silverware back to Chicago
Mon, 02/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire Homegrown shooting for first team debut, U-20 roster spot
Wed, 01/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire's Doody, Bushue, Petts feature in Hoosiers 1-0 national title win
Sun, 12/09/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire forward Chris Rolfe
Wed, 12/05/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
U-16s down Portland Timbers 3-0, sweep at Academy Showcase
Tue, 12/04/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Farina

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Comeback victory over Sounders is highlight of the weekend
Mon, 12/03/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Attention High School Soccer Players, Supplemental Tryouts Announced for U15, U16, U17 and U18
Thu, 09/06/2012

Academy

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall
U-16 Academy prepares for National Finals
Thu, 07/12/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Academy squads being playoffs
Wed, 06/27/2012
Chicago Fire Communications