USL

Rookie defender joins USL PRO side on season-long loan
Fri, 08/08/2014
Games to be streamed LIVE on USLsoccer.com
Wed, 07/16/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Dilly Duka

Photo Credit: 
Abel Arcinivga Chicago Fire
Duka, Anangono strikes lock team in 2-2 draw vs. Hammerheads
Sat, 06/21/2014
WATCH: Fire Reserves to take on WIlmington Hammerheads Saturday night at 6:30pm CT
Sat, 06/21/2014
What are the plans? A Fire/Riverhounds history and Pause's potential record
Wed, 06/18/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Matkovich recalls Ibisevic's short time with Chicago Fire PDL
Mon, 06/16/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire goalkeeper loaned to USL-PRO's Charlotte Eagles on season-long loan
Fri, 06/06/2014
Collins John's late equalizer helps Pittsburgh to extra time win over Adria
Thu, 05/29/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire to host Pittsburgh Riverhounds in Round 4 of U.S. Open Cup June 18 at Toyota Park
Thu, 05/29/2014
Former PDL head man Mike Matkovich returns to lead side ahead of 2014 opener
Sat, 05/17/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
St. Louis set to enter USL PRO in 2015, fueling potential Fire affiliation
Thu, 05/01/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
WATCH: Fire Reserves take on Charlotte Eagles Friday at 6:00pm CT
Thu, 04/24/2014
LIVESTREAM: Chicago Fire Reserves take on Rochester Rhinos LIVE NOW!
Mon, 04/21/2014
INFOGRAPHIC: All you need to know about the Fire's MLS dominance of the U.S. Open Cup
Tue, 08/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com