US Soccer Development Academy

Future first-teamer Fernandez joins Academy's Pineda, Lindley on U.S. U-18 roster
Wed, 12/10/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Partnership aims to impact player development, coaching education and marketing initiatives
Thu, 12/04/2014
2015 First Team member Collin Fernandez headlines 2014-15 Fire USSDA Rosters
Fri, 09/26/2014
Fire U-15 Academy does club proud in Liga Bancomer MX Final at Estadio Azteca
Tue, 09/23/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire U-15s down Toronto FC 2-1 to advanced to Saturday's Liga Bancomer MX Final at Azteca
Fri, 09/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Colin Fernandez DL

Photo Credit: 
Jay Dunwell
Fernandez, Lawal, Lindley, Pineda all tally in 4-0 win over Charlotte at USSDA Playoffs
Tue, 06/24/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Jeffrey Farina

Photo Credit: 
Jay Dunwell
Fire U18s come away victorious on first day of Academy Playoffs
Mon, 06/23/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
After slow start, U-13s rebound well at Abano Tournament in Venice
Thu, 05/08/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
U-13 Academy set to play Fiorentina, Bayer Leverkusen in Abano Youth Tournament
Mon, 04/28/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
U-18s, U-16s score wins over local side Chicago Sockers in USSF Development Academy play
Mon, 03/31/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Returning from winter break, U-14, U-18 sides go 4-0-0 this past weekend
Thu, 03/27/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Jeffrey Farina

Photo Credit: 
Jay Dunwell
U16s triumph while U18s, U14s draw with Sockers in fall season finale
Tue, 11/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Academy Vardar DL

Photo Credit: 
Jay Dunwell
U18s, U14s come away with success from weekend trip in Michigan
Wed, 11/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
All three Academy teams come away victorious over Wisconsin Nationals in Milwaukee
Tue, 10/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Alex Underwood DL

Photo Credit: 
Jay Dunwell
Coming off strong performance Sunday, Winnetka product talks desire to go pro
Tue, 10/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com