US National Team

Fire midfielders to train April 20-24 at National Training Center in Carson, Calif.
Fri, 04/18/2014

Academy call-ups

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire
Collin Fernandez, Mauricio Pineda, Cameron Lindley Named To U.S. U-18 National Team Camp
Tue, 04/01/2014

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire ‘keeper one of 22 players selected to train in Phoenix by Head Coach Jurgen Klinsmann
Wed, 03/26/2014
Brown, Pause on the Hall of Fame inductions of Bob Bradley and Brian McBride
Tue, 02/25/2014

USMNT DL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Johnson, Magee, Hyde set to spend 12 days in Sao Paulo with U.S.
Sun, 01/12/2014

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Magee motivated by January USMNT camp opportunity
Fri, 01/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

USMNT DL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Magee, Johnson called for USMNT January camp in final push for 2014 World Cup roster
Fri, 01/03/2014
Join the Fire, Jeff Larentowicz for our World Cup Draw Bracket Brunch Friday 10am-noon at Fado
Thu, 11/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire ‘Keeper to Join U.S. Men’s National Team for Oct. 15 Qualifying Match in Panama
Sat, 10/12/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff chats with Fire midfielder Joel Lindpere
Thu, 07/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sean Johnson save leads to counter-attack Brek Shea goal
Wed, 07/17/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Rolfe, Klopas, Pause to appear at U.S. Soccer WCQ Viewing Party Tuesday at Grant Park
Mon, 06/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Patrick Nyarko talks Victor Pineda making the U-20 roster
Fri, 06/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Pineda makes 21-man U.S. roster for FIFA U-20 World Cup in Turkey
Fri, 06/07/2013
U.S. U-20 Team To Utilize Tournament As Final Preparation For 2013 FIFA U-20 World Cup
Mon, 05/20/2013
Chicago Fire Communications