U.S. Open Cup

Help raise funds to improve the most comprehensive site on the Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup
Mon, 02/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Club launches first-of-its kind TrueCar Player Registry
Mon, 01/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
KLOPAS: "There are certain spots you can't change."
Thu, 01/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
KLOPAS: "This is an area we feel we've improved"
Wed, 01/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Beat Seattle and re-dedicate efforts towards Open Cup success in 2013
Tue, 01/01/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Corben Bone

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Third-year midfielder opts out of Re-Entry Draft with view towards new deal
Fri, 12/14/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Josh Wolff

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Wolff becomes final member of '98 double-winners to call time on his career
Thu, 11/29/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Choose the Top 15 Fire players everyday through August 1
Mon, 07/23/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Fire vs. Bucks

Photo Credit: 
Dave McCauley
Fire thrown for a loss in stunning PDL upset
Wed, 05/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Men in Red rally, see Open Cup bid fall short at hands of PDL Bucks
Tue, 05/29/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Klopas talks depth, respect for the competition
Tue, 05/29/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Midweek match before league game at Revolution Saturday
Mon, 05/28/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Fire PDL XI

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Development team ready to tangle with USL-Pro's Dutch Lions
Tue, 05/22/2012
Chicago-Fire.com