U.S. Open Cup

How the Fire got to play the 1998 U.S. Open Cup in Chicago instead of Hampton Roads, Va.
Mon, 06/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire begin dealing with fixture congestion Saturday vs. Portland
Thu, 06/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire Midfielder to Represent Estonia Against Trinidad and Tobago June 7 and Kyrgyzstan June 11
Mon, 06/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Magee bags second in as many games to ice United 2-0
Sun, 06/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
New tandem see early signs but have plenty of room to grow in partnership
Fri, 05/31/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
The Fire's Storied History in the USOC
Thu, 05/30/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
No problems for Mike Magee as he bagged his first goal in a Fire uniform 11 minutes in
Thu, 05/30/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Mike Magee Tallies in First Fire Match; Rolfe Blast Gives #cf97 Victory in Rock Hill, S.C.
Wed, 05/29/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Recap of Tuesday night's games and notes on the USL Eagles
Wed, 05/29/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Magee's Chicago return has been on his mind since beginning in MLS
Mon, 05/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire send Rogers rights to LA for Chicago native Magee
Sat, 05/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff chats with RSL and NBC Sports analyist Brian Dunseth
Thu, 05/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire begin focus on USL-Pro side for third round Open Cup match
Wed, 05/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Play-by-play of the fourth round U.S. Open Cup draw process
Wed, 05/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire set to face USL-Pro's Charlotte Eagles in Round 3 of U.S. Open Cup Wednesday, May 29
Tue, 05/21/2013
Chicago Fire Communications