U.S. Open Cup

Fan favorite Jim Curtin to retire as a Chicago Fire player this weekend, to be honored Saturday
Wed, 04/02/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
SEMIFINAL: Chris Rolfe's long bomb at Charlotte or Daniel Paladini's free kick vs. Portland
Wed, 11/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Rolfe's bomb vs. Charlotte or Duka's outstretched finish vs. Columbus
Thu, 11/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Yallop says he has lots of offseason work to do, hopes to fill out staff in 2-3 weeks
Thu, 11/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Magee's chest bump or Nyarko's diving header vs. Columbus
Tue, 11/05/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Rolfe's bomb at Charlotte vs. Jumper's face plant vs. Sporting opens 2013 Aldi GOTY tournament
Mon, 11/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
With D.C. crowned Open Cup champs, Larentowicz, Segares talk how they'll run out vs. Fire
Wed, 10/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Johnson, Berry, Segares give thoughts on match
Thu, 08/08/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Juan Luis Anangono makes first competitive appearance for Men in Red
Thu, 08/08/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
The Fire fail to come back from a 2 goal deficit, and fall to D.C. United
Wed, 08/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the Open Cup vitals, Johnson's milestone and D.C. isn't the same team as last month
Wed, 08/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire captain Pause targets club record in Wednesday's U.S. Open Cup semifinal
Tue, 08/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Juan Luis Anangono

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire
Recovered from hamstring tweak, Anangonó could take first Fire bow Wednesday
Tue, 08/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Fire as they prepare for D.C. and Montreal
Mon, 08/05/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
$12 Seats, $2 Hot Dogs, FREE Parking... Help us make history Wednesday vs. D.C. United
Mon, 08/05/2013
Chicago Fire Communications