Transaction

Uruguayan midfielder is second Designated Player to join this week
Fri, 07/27/2012

Rafael Robayo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire Loan Colombian Midfielder to Categoría Primera A Side
Thu, 07/26/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire acquire 2014 MLS SuperDraft Pick in exchange for defender
Wed, 06/27/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Dube did not appear in a competitive match for the Men in Red
Tue, 06/26/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Brazilian attacker joins Fire on transfer from Swiss side FC Wohlen
Thu, 04/26/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Rolfe Airport

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire
Former Fire forward returns to the Men in Red from Aalborg BK
Mon, 04/16/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Speedy Ghanaian re-ups with the Fire
Thu, 04/05/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Men in Red add MLS Supplemental Draft selection to 2012 roster
Thu, 03/15/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Men in Red ink former Inter Milan youth product
Thu, 03/08/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Veteran German international brings World Cup, Bundesliga experience
Wed, 03/07/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
German defender has represented the national team 82 times since 2002
Wed, 03/07/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Re-Entry Process selection inks deal with Men in Red
Wed, 01/25/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Veteran midfielder moves on after four seasons in Chicago
Mon, 01/23/2012
Chicago-Fire.com