Transaction

Men in Red pick Maicon Santos in Stage One of 2012 MLS Re-Entry Draft
Fri, 12/07/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
"There was always the hope that we’d be able to get into a new agreement.”
Fri, 12/07/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Costa Rican defender inks multi-year deal with Men in Red
Thu, 12/06/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Bone, Segares and Nolly available for Re-Entry Process
Mon, 12/03/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
New Fire signing, Klopas, Pardo talk former Mexican international's strengths
Fri, 09/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Mexican International Striker Joins Men in Red on Free Transfer
Fri, 09/14/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Orr Barouch

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Forward Joins Israeli Premier League Side For Remainder of 2012 Season
Thu, 09/13/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Midfielder primed to help Fire in playoff push
Mon, 09/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Midfielder Joins Men in Red from the Colorado Rapids in Exchange for Conditional Pick
Mon, 09/10/2012

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire sad to see Pappa leave, look to add a new player
Thu, 08/30/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Guatemalan Midfielder to Join Dutch Eredivisie Side Immediately
Thu, 08/30/2012

Sebastian Grazzini

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Midfielder to Join Argentine Primera División Side
Fri, 08/17/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Guatemalan Midfielder to Join Dutch Club During Winter Window
Mon, 08/13/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Fernandez DL 2

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
KLOPAS: We saw opportunity with trade
Fri, 07/27/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Uruguayan midfielder is second Designated Player to join this week
Fri, 07/27/2012