Transaction

Claimed off waivers, Balchan ready to prove he belongs with Fire
Sun, 01/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Two-Time Mexican World Cup Veteran Brings End to 19-year Professional Career
Sat, 01/19/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Klopas indicates Pardo might call a day on his career
Thu, 01/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Larentowicz talks his Chicago switch
Wed, 01/16/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Veteran midfielder and 30th selection in Thursday's SuperDraft make their way to Chicago
Wed, 01/16/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Will the Fire strike gold for a fourth straight year?
Fri, 01/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
With back line returning, who steps up in reserves?
Tue, 01/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Desire to play centrally led to Estonian's relocation from Red Bull
Mon, 01/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Klopas praises Lindpere's technical ability, competitive spirit
Fri, 01/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Estonian Midfielder Joins Men in Red from the New York Red Bulls
Fri, 01/04/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
With Gargan and Nolly gone, who will step in?
Fri, 12/14/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Corben Bone

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Third-year midfielder opts out of Re-Entry Draft with view towards new deal
Fri, 12/14/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
News of return breaks before Rolfe lands at O'Hare
Wed, 12/12/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
SANTOS: “I’m honored to be part of the Chicago Fire."
Mon, 12/10/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Maicon Santos

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A weekly account of all things Fire
Mon, 12/10/2012
Chicago Fire Communications