Transaction

Jamaican International Joins Fire from USL-PRO Side Charlotte Eagles
Wed, 07/10/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Alvaro Fernandez

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Midfielder Joins Nacional for Remainder of 2013 Season
Tue, 07/09/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Yamith Cuesta

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Looking to bolster backline, Fire evaluating Cuesta and Guatemalan international Vasquez
Mon, 07/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Friedrich had huge impact on and off the field during his time with the Men in Red
Mon, 06/24/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Dilly Duka

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Duka, Magee lead impressive Fire comeback in 2-1 away win at Crew
Sun, 06/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Two-Time German World Cup veteran brings end to 12-year professional career
Sun, 06/23/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Dilly Duka

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Duka on return to Crew Stadium: "It's just another game."
Fri, 06/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Chicago, Ill. Native Returns Home In Exchange For Right Of First Refusal For Robbie Rogers
Sat, 05/25/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Chris Rolfe 5 Things

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A trade, a new player potentially starting and Wasatch Front trivia
Sat, 05/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Soumare thrilled to be back in Chicago, ready to go for Saturday
Thu, 05/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Defender Returns To Windy City For Second Stint With Men In Red
Thu, 05/23/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Robbie Rogers

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fire discussing potential move with the LA Galaxy
Tue, 05/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Robbie Rogers

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
LEON: Robbie Rogers would "be a great player for us"
Thu, 05/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Rogers_LA

Photo Credit: 
LA Galaxy
"He's a quality player, if anyone wants to talk they have to approach it in that situation"
Mon, 05/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Robbie Rogers_US

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rogers may not want to play in Chicago but onus is on MLS to make a potential deal fair
Mon, 05/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com