Transaction

Rookie defender loaned to Indy Eleven through end of 2014 NASL Season
Fri, 09/12/2014
Fire receive allocation money from Chivas USA in exchange for Hurtado
Fri, 08/22/2014
Rookie defender joins USL PRO side on season-long loan
Fri, 08/08/2014
Nyassi acquisition had been in the works following Yallop's conversation with Duka
Tue, 07/29/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
TRADE: Fire acquire midfielder Sanna Nyassi from Montreal in exchange for Dilly Duka
Tue, 07/29/2014
Midfielder joins Men in Red from Ukrainian side FC Hoverla Uzhhorod
Mon, 07/14/2014
Familiar with Fondy, Yallop says new signing in to provide cover
Sat, 07/05/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Fondy signed to provide depth at up top
Sat, 07/05/2014
Yallop talks Anangono loan, more salary space for opening of transfer window
Thu, 07/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Forward Joins Ecuadorian Side On Loan
Thu, 07/03/2014
Fire, rookie forward part ways
Mon, 06/30/2014
Homegrown midfielder loaned to Indy Eleven, Fire can recall at any time
Fri, 06/13/2014
Ward to remain with Men in Red through 2014 season
Fri, 06/13/2014
Club agrees to mutual contract termination with Israeli youth international
Wed, 06/11/2014
Fire goalkeeper loaned to USL-PRO's Charlotte Eagles on season-long loan
Fri, 06/06/2014