Toronto FC

VOTE: Shipp's first June 7 vs. Seattle faces Amarikwa's volley Aug. 23 at TFC for semi's spot
Mon, 11/17/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Amarikwa's late equalizer vs. Toronto or Ward's low drive vs. San Jose
Mon, 11/10/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Earnshaw's final GOTY entry takes on Shipp's hat trick effort vs. NY
Fri, 11/07/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
MLS to have even conference structure in 2015
Mon, 10/27/2014
Fire U-15s down Toronto FC 2-1 to advanced to Saturday's Liga Bancomer MX Final at Azteca
Fri, 09/19/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Major League Soccer details new Brand and Crest heading into 2015
Thu, 09/18/2014
MLS Communications

Quincy Iso TFC DL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sun, 09/14/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Quincy acrobatic move against TFC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Palmer early goal undone by De Rosario's 89th minute strike
Sat, 09/13/2014
Larentowicz, Palmer, Yallop on Fire's 1-1 draw with Toronto FC
Sat, 09/13/2014

Quincy Attacking TFC

Photo Credit: 
Abel Arciniega
Palmer early goal undone by De Rosario's 89th minute strike
Sat, 09/13/2014
MLSSoccer.com
WATCH: Palmer grabs first Fire goal off assist from Sanna Nyassi in the 11th minute
Sat, 09/13/2014
Injury report, caution watch and Florent Sinama-Pongolle's availability
Fri, 09/12/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Stephen Piggott looks at former Fire attacker Dominic Oduro's effect on the wings for TFC
Thu, 09/11/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Nyassi happy to open Fire account, regrets missed chances vs. Revolution
Thu, 09/11/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Match vs. Toronto FC to feature Latin American-inspired entertainment and game elements
Mon, 09/08/2014