Tickets & Travel

The Men in Red begin their 2014 home campaign March 23rd vs. NY at Toyota Park
Fri, 01/24/2014
Fire Senior VP Mike Ernst discusses the switch to a Season Ticket Holder card in 2014
Tue, 01/21/2014
Men in Red look to return to playoffs for second consecutive season
Mon, 10/21/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

All-In with Drew Eiden

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire
Jeff and Eunice welcome Fire Season Ticket Services Manager/renowned improv comic Drew Eiden
Thu, 09/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Enter for the chance to win unique VIP experiences around Toyota Park
Thu, 09/05/2013

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as they prepare to travel to Seattle
Tue, 09/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the Open Cup vitals, Johnson's milestone and D.C. isn't the same team as last month
Wed, 08/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
$12 Seats, $2 Hot Dogs, FREE Parking... Help us make history Wednesday vs. D.C. United
Mon, 08/05/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

5 Things Dom Dwyer

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Just why exactly is everyone rating Orlando City so highly?
Wed, 06/26/2013

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Klopas says Fire are prepared and focused on "giant killers" Orlando City
Tue, 06/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
DONATE: Call 888.MLS.FIRE before 5pm to help send disadvantaged youth to a Fire game in 2013
Tue, 06/25/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Take a $5 bus from the city to support the Fire in Wednesday's U.S. Open Cup quarterfinal
Fri, 06/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Pause is back to full health as Fire continue to put emphasis on U.S. Open Cup
Tue, 06/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Jeff and Gonzalo talk the newest Segares, Costa Rica WCQ and the importance of the Open Cup
Tue, 06/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com