Team

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Rolfe agrees new deal with Fire, set to play eighth season in Chicago in 2014
Wed, 12/18/2013
Rolfe, Pause forego second phase of Re-Entry as club works to renegotiate deals
Tue, 12/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Yallop heads to scout England and Spain while Johnson returns from Norwich stint
Mon, 12/16/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Soccer Center with Two Fields, Air-Supported Dome Planned for Site on Talman at Addison
Mon, 12/16/2013

Lovel Palmer

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A week on from MLS Cup, Palmer excited to join Fire, relied on former players for advice
Fri, 12/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Daniel Paladini

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Frank Yallop speaks on the decision to trade Daniel Paladini to Columbus
Thu, 12/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire Homegrown prospect Shipp vying for college soccer's top individual honor
Thu, 12/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VIDEO: Documenting Mike Magee's MLS MVP media tour Thursday in Kansas City
Thu, 12/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
13-year Fire veteran and Ring of Fire member Brown returns to Windy City as assistant coach
Wed, 12/11/2013

Toyota Park

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire decline options on eight players ahead of Thursday's Re-Entry Draft
Mon, 12/09/2013
Despite challenge, MLS confirms Harry Shipp meets Fire Homegrown requirements
Sat, 12/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Former 1990 U.S. World Cup veteran named club's new Technical Director
Fri, 12/06/2013
Magee gains another honor ahead of MLS Most Valuable Player announcement Thursday
Tue, 12/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Magee humbled by MVP finalist nod, says he's modeled game after former teammate Keane
Mon, 12/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jumper "thankful to be alive" following car accident Tuesday in Virginia
Wed, 11/27/2013
Chicago-Fire.com