Team

Fire, TFC Move July 21 Match to Sept. 12 at 6:00 p.m. CT
Thu, 02/23/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Men in Red looking forward to start phase three of preseason
Tue, 02/21/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire face San Jose Sat.; Listen LIVE at 11:30am CT/9:30am PT
Fri, 02/17/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Marco Pappa - GMNT

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Pappa, Johnson, Barouch called to represent national teams
Thu, 02/16/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Alexander, Perlaza strike, while Men in Red hit posts in MLS preseason scrimmage
Wed, 02/15/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

First Kick Countdown

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
#24 The Men in Red are hottest in month of March
Wed, 02/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Game Notes for the match; Listen LIVE at 1pm CT
Wed, 02/15/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Men in Red ready for two more matches this week in California
Tue, 02/14/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Former Fire defender to be honored May 9 at Toyota Park
Tue, 02/14/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Men in Red look to build on late 2011 surge
Sun, 02/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Paladini’s 49th minute goal proves the difference as Fire tally preseason victory
Sat, 02/11/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
LISTEN: Live audio from the match starting at 2 PM CT
Sat, 02/11/2012
Fire face Chivas USA Saturday; Listen LIVE at 2pm CT/12pm PT
Fri, 02/10/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
5 Questions with the Fire's Cali contingent
Fri, 02/10/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
After lengthy visa process, midfielder pleased to meet teammates
Thu, 02/09/2012
Chicago-Fire.com