Team

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Oduro’s 28th minute header gives Fire victory in front of Fire Faithful
Sat, 03/24/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Oduro's header seals fate as Fire take home opener
Sat, 03/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com
5 things you should know about opening night
Fri, 03/23/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
The Fire and Section 8 are partnering to launch the new fan initiative
Thu, 03/22/2012
Fire owner open to Designated Player Acquisition for Fire
Tue, 03/20/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Men in Red to challenge Union after hard fought draw in Montreal
Mon, 03/19/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Newly acquired defender set to train at Toyota Park, March 20
Mon, 03/19/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
German World Cup veteran available to media following training Tuesday March 20
Mon, 03/19/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Men in Red earn road point in Olympic Stadium opener
Sat, 03/17/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Oduro equalizes in the second half off pass from Grazzini
Sat, 03/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com
“The end of last year gave us a glimpse of what this group is capable of”
Fri, 03/16/2012
FutbolMLS.com

PauseWhitfieldMarsch

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Jesse Marsch among former Fire players and coaches now with the Impact
Thu, 03/15/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire partner with NBC Chicago, Comcast SportsNet; Introduce 30-minute Pre-Game Show
Thu, 03/15/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
GK situation, Lucky and Arne's Arrival
Thu, 03/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Oduro not intimated by large crowd expected in Montreal
Tue, 03/13/2012
Chicago-Fire.com