Team

Getty Images

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Pappa, Oduro both net goals to secure victory for Men in Red
Sat, 06/23/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Sunderland talks Fire Academy U16 and U18 sides’ incredible 2011/12 campaigns
Wed, 06/20/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
NYARKO: “We challenged ourselves not to go down a goal”
Tue, 06/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Men in Red host Crew in Firehouse East rematch
Mon, 06/18/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko and Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Nyarko scores goal, adds assist in 3-1 victory vs. Red Bulls
Sun, 06/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Dan Gargan

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire defense looks to halt recent struggles
Sun, 06/17/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Fire midfielder's 82nd minute free kick earns Guatemala important point
Wed, 06/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Six Fire players selected for 2012 AT&T MLS All-Star Game Fan Ballot
Thu, 06/07/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
KLOPAS: “When you're on the road and you don't score, you miss opportunities"
Mon, 06/04/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Getty Images

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire use international break to rest, regain form
Mon, 06/04/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

LP712

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Two hit posts not enough in 2-0 defeat
Sun, 06/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Pavel Pardo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Segares, Oduro hit posts but two second half goals sink Men in Red
Sat, 06/02/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire fall to third straight road defeat
Sat, 06/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Pappa helps los Chapines to 1-0 win
Sat, 06/02/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Forward to be available for Fire debut vs. New England
Fri, 06/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com