Team

Sean Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Johnson makes 3 saves on a hot day in the big apple
Wed, 07/18/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire look to catch Red Bulls in Eastern Conference standings
Mon, 07/16/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
KLOPAS: "Lot of credit to the players. Fantastic win."
Sat, 07/14/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Pardo’s Tally Proves the Difference as Shorthanded Fire Shutout Whitecaps FC
Sat, 07/14/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Pavel Pardo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Down a man late, Fire climb to victory against Whitecaps
Sat, 07/14/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Austin Berry

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
2012 First rounders set to go head-to-head Saturday night
Fri, 07/13/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Jeff talks with Cory Gibbs, and former Fire defender Tom Soehn
Wed, 07/11/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire look ahead to Saturday night's match-up
Mon, 07/09/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
KLOPAS: "It’s one game. We didn’t lose anything right now"
Sun, 07/08/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Galaxy end Fire’s four-match unbeaten run
Sun, 07/08/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Men in Red struggle to equalize on Robbie Keane’s brace
Sun, 07/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Alex

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire midfielder starting to become an immediate spark on offense
Thu, 07/05/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Getty Images

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire extend unbeaten run to four as Men in Red notch second consecutive road shutout
Tue, 07/03/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Jalil Anibaba

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire end match with Dynamo in a stalemate
Tue, 07/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Marco Pappa

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Fire look to take down MLS Cup finalists
Mon, 07/02/2012
Chicago Fire Communications