Team

A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as they prepare for Orlando City SC
Mon, 02/10/2014

Harry Shipp

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall / Chicago Fire
Harry Shipp tallies goal and assist in preseason action
Sat, 02/08/2014
U.S. Youth International Joins Men in Red on Loan from Club Santos Laguna
Wed, 02/05/2014
Magee to be honored Monday Night on Comcast SportsNet Chicago beginning at 7pm CT
Tue, 02/04/2014
Magee upbeat after illness keeps him out of U.S. friendly, ready to join Fire camp Wednesday
Mon, 02/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Chicago Fire Soccer Club Opens Preseason Schedule, 19 Players See Action
Sun, 02/02/2014
World Cup Veteran and MLS Cup Champion Joins Men in Red as Assistant Coach
Fri, 01/31/2014
Mathis looks to bring attacking prowess, learn from Yallop and Brown
Fri, 01/31/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as they begin Pre-Season Training
Tue, 01/28/2014
After off-season Soumare is ready to go, Berry cleared after shoulder surgery
Mon, 01/27/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Fire acquire former UNC-Charlotte forward Gentile in Friday's Waiver Draft
Fri, 01/24/2014
Yallop coy on final assistant coach as announcement seems imminent
Fri, 01/24/2014
Chicago-Fire.com

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Long-time veteran returns for 12th consecutive season in Chicago
Fri, 01/24/2014
The Men in Red begin their 2014 home campaign March 23rd vs. NY at Toyota Park
Fri, 01/24/2014