Team

Barouch recalled from Israeli loan while Fire trim training camp roster for Tucson stay
Fri, 02/14/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Additions of Hurtado, Ianni give Fire options on the back line
Fri, 02/14/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Joya tallies lone goal of game as Fire remain undefeated in four preseason matches
Wed, 02/12/2014
Fire Homegrown Product Harry Shipp Scores in Second Consecutive Preseason Match
Tue, 02/11/2014
Chicago Red Stars to host Western New York Flash in opener following Fire vs. Revs
Tue, 02/11/2014
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as they prepare for Orlando City SC
Mon, 02/10/2014

Harry Shipp

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall / Chicago Fire
Harry Shipp tallies goal and assist in preseason action
Sat, 02/08/2014
U.S. Youth International Joins Men in Red on Loan from Club Santos Laguna
Wed, 02/05/2014
Magee to be honored Monday Night on Comcast SportsNet Chicago beginning at 7pm CT
Tue, 02/04/2014
Magee upbeat after illness keeps him out of U.S. friendly, ready to join Fire camp Wednesday
Mon, 02/03/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Chicago Fire Soccer Club Opens Preseason Schedule, 19 Players See Action
Sun, 02/02/2014
World Cup Veteran and MLS Cup Champion Joins Men in Red as Assistant Coach
Fri, 01/31/2014
Mathis looks to bring attacking prowess, learn from Yallop and Brown
Fri, 01/31/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as they begin Pre-Season Training
Tue, 01/28/2014