Team

Memorable Moments: The Fire clinch a spot in the 2012 MLS Cup Playoffs
Wed, 12/19/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire to open up 2013 at LA on March 3, host New England March 9
Tue, 12/18/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
With Gargan and Nolly gone, who will step in?
Fri, 12/14/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Corben Bone

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Third-year midfielder opts out of Re-Entry Draft with view towards new deal
Fri, 12/14/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Matt Mason's Appalachian Trail hike raises $2,448 for Fire Foundation
Fri, 12/14/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Legend C.J. Brown inducted into the Ring of Fire in May
Thu, 12/13/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
News of return breaks before Rolfe lands at O'Hare
Wed, 12/12/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Recounting the personal experience of traveling support in Quebec
Tue, 12/11/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
SANTOS: “I’m honored to be part of the Chicago Fire."
Mon, 12/10/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Maicon Santos

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
A weekly account of all things Fire
Mon, 12/10/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire's Doody, Bushue, Petts feature in Hoosiers 1-0 national title win
Sun, 12/09/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
"There was always the hope that we’d be able to get into a new agreement.”
Fri, 12/07/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Costa Rican defender inks multi-year deal with Men in Red
Thu, 12/06/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire forward Chris Rolfe
Wed, 12/05/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Third-year keeper spending time with Stoke and Everton this offseason
Wed, 12/05/2012
Chicago Fire Communications