Team

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
KLOPAS: "There are certain spots you can't change."
Thu, 01/10/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire to Hold Youth Clinics in Conjunction with Affiliate Club Florida Fire Juniors
Thu, 01/10/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Host Opening Night at Toyota Park on Saturday, March 9 at 6:30 PM CT
Wed, 01/09/2013
KLOPAS: "This is an area we feel we've improved"
Wed, 01/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
With back line returning, who steps up in reserves?
Tue, 01/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Sam Archer

Photo Credit: 
Nick Sintich Chicago Fire Communications
Sam Archer talks about winning the 2012 Open Tryout
Tue, 01/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Desire to play centrally led to Estonian's relocation from Red Bull
Mon, 01/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A weekly account of all things Fire
Mon, 01/07/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Part One: Technical Staff's trips abroad and more movement ahead
Mon, 01/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire goalkeeper returns for third straight January camp
Sun, 01/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Estonian Midfielder Joins Men in Red from the New York Red Bulls
Fri, 01/04/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Players Report for Camp Jan. 18; Make Three Stops on 2013 Preseason Tour
Thu, 01/03/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Berry's Rookie of the Year win wraps the 10 Memorable Moments of 2012
Fri, 12/21/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fan-driven 15-year celebration was a night few will forget
Thu, 12/20/2012
Chicago-Fire.com