Team

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Nyarko in doubt for Sunday as Pause and Friedrich inch closer to return
Tue, 04/02/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

SherJill MacDonald

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red as they prepare to take on New York
Mon, 04/01/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Sherjill MacDonald

Photo Credit: 
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire fall in friendly at Toyota Park on Friday
Fri, 03/29/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire forward Patrick Nyarko
Thu, 03/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Program To Provide 256 CPS Students With Soccer-Based Curriculum
Thu, 03/28/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Bye week should prove fruitful in return of Fire veteran players
Thu, 03/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Patrick Nyarko has taken the most fouls in MLS "It's getting pretty bad"
Wed, 03/27/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Yazid Atouba

Photo Credit: 
columbuscrew.com
Colin Rolfe 62' strike not enough to get past Crew
Tue, 03/26/2013
Crew Communications
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red
Mon, 03/25/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Frank Klopas

Photo Credit: 
Leo Flores Chicago Fire Communications
Klopas on the Fire's 4-1 defeat
Mon, 03/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Wells Thompson

Photo Credit: 
Leo Flores Chicago Fire Communications
Players react to 4-1 loss
Mon, 03/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Nyarko Notches First Fire Goal Of 2013 Season
Sun, 03/24/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Nyarko goal not enough in loss vs. Chivas USA
Sun, 03/24/2013
MLSsoccer.com
The Fire look to snap one streak and keep one going vs. the Goats
Sat, 03/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Kelly, Egan, Piggott, Crandall, Kim, Sintich predict week four in MLS
Fri, 03/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com