Team

VOTE: Duka's stretch 6/22 at Columbus or Anangono's headed 10/12 at FC Dallas
Fri, 11/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Yallop says he has lots of offseason work to do, hopes to fill out staff in 2-3 weeks
Thu, 11/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Maicon Santos' pristine finish vs. Mike Magee's top shelf strike
Thu, 11/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Alex's long strike vs. New England or Berry's redemption header vs. Colorado
Wed, 11/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Magee's chest bump or Nyarko's diving header vs. Columbus
Tue, 11/05/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Toyota Park

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Club parts ways with Matkovich, Percovich, Hyde and Carmona
Mon, 11/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Rolfe's bomb at Charlotte vs. Jumper's face plant vs. Sporting opens 2013 Aldi GOTY tournament
Mon, 11/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
After swift hiring process, Yallop excited to get going with Fire
Thu, 10/31/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Two-time MLS Cup Champion and MLS Coach of the Year to Lead Men in Red
Thu, 10/31/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Klopas, Leon step down; Search begins immediately for new Soccer Ops leadership
Wed, 10/30/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Alex

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Men in Red drop 2013 MLS season finale to Red Bulls; Mike Magee tallies career-high 21 goals
Mon, 10/28/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Patrick Nyarko

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
After goals from Magee, Amarikwa Fire fall to Red Bulls in New Jersey
Sun, 10/27/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Assistant Coach Mike Matkovich previews the Fire's regular season finale in New York
Fri, 10/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Bakary Soumare

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
In form Soumare ready for NYRB
Fri, 10/25/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Segares, Nyarko preview Sunday's regular season finale
Fri, 10/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com