Team

All-In with Hunter Jumper

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Hunter Jumper talks to our team about twitter, movies, and reveals the best way to faceplant
Thu, 08/29/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire players to walk the runway in this season’s latest trends in the name of charity
Tue, 08/27/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Hunter Jumper

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Hunter Jumper scores first career MLS goal as Men in Red earn three points
Sat, 08/24/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Hunter Jumper

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Jumper bags his first MLS goal as the Fire go on to beat Sporting Kansas City
Fri, 08/23/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Percovich fined for post game incident
Fri, 08/23/2013
MLS Communications

Hunter Jumper

Photo Credit: 
Alice Keeney
Second-year defender seems set to plug in for Soumare Friday
Thu, 08/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

All-In with Arne Friedrich

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Jeff chats with ex-Fire defener Arne Friedrich
Wed, 08/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Test your knowledge of Fire/Sporting history and be entered to win a scarf and water bottle!
Wed, 08/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A look at the week ahead for the Men in Red as they prepare for Sporting Kansas City
Mon, 08/19/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Joel Lindpere

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Uruguayan midfielder Arevalo Rios debuts as Men in Red drop road decision
Sat, 08/17/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
The Men in Red fail to mount a comeback on the turf of New England
Sat, 08/17/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Jeff chats with Fire midfielder Dilly Duka
Thu, 08/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire delegation recently visited Liga MX club thanks to Jose Luis Prado of Quaker
Thu, 08/15/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Arévalo Rios

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall Chicago Fire
Midfielder joins Men in Red from Italian side Palermo, Fire and Sherjill MacDonald part ways
Wed, 08/14/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Klopas remains hopeful for Nyarko, Magee to return Saturday at New England
Tue, 08/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com