Supporters

Construction alert for Harlem and 71st street Saturday
Fri, 04/18/2014
Club seeking artwork to display at event benefiting Chicago Fire Foundation
Thu, 04/03/2014
Fan favorite Jim Curtin to retire as a Chicago Fire player this weekend, to be honored Saturday
Wed, 04/02/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
A recap of Tuesday's Season Kickoff Luncheon
Tue, 03/04/2014
Fred Huebner to Host “Chicago Fire Weekly” Saturday Mornings from 7-8 a.m.
Mon, 03/03/2014
2014 Season Ticket Holder's will get new Season Ticket Cards beginning next week
Fri, 02/28/2014
Times for Columbus, D.C. and Spurs TV confirmed for ESPN2, ESPN Deportes and Watch ESPN
Thu, 01/23/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Independent Supporters Association elections and bylaws voting this Saturday at ChiTown Futbol
Wed, 01/22/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Online ticket sales for Tuesday's Season Kickoff Luncheon close Monday at noon CT
Tue, 01/07/2014
Daniel Paladini edges Jalil Anibaba for 2013 Aldi Goal of the Year
Sat, 11/23/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Paladini's powerful free kick strike vs. Anibaba's perfect curling effort
Fri, 11/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Semi-Final: Anibaba's perfect curling effort vs. Rolfe's flying chip
Thu, 11/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Join the Fire, Jeff Larentowicz for our World Cup Draw Bracket Brunch Friday 10am-noon at Fado
Thu, 11/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com