Supporters

Support the Fire in Crucial Eastern Conference Showdown at Toyota Park Saturday Night
Wed, 09/19/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Legends Nowak, Armas, Blanco to be on hand for Oct. 3 Match vs. Philadelphia Union
Mon, 09/17/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire legend Ante Razov
Mon, 09/10/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire Captian Logan Pause
Wed, 09/05/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire supporter Mason completes 2,184 mile hike for Foundation
Wed, 08/15/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Matt Mason Gillette Stadiu

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Crandall
Section 8er diverts from Appalachian hike to support the Fire in New England
Mon, 06/04/2012
Chicago-Fire.com

Supporters Columbus

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Club sees value in #FHEAST supporters experience
Fri, 05/25/2012
Chicago-Fire.com
Stand. Sing. Participate., Toyota Park Policies and a Traffic Reminder
Fri, 03/23/2012
Chicago Fire Communications
The Fire and Section 8 are partnering to launch the new fan initiative
Thu, 03/22/2012
Former Fire defender to be honored May 9 at Toyota Park
Tue, 02/14/2012
Chicago Fire Communications

Tifo Workshop

Photo Credit: 
Conrad Akier
Learn how to make your own Fire two pole at ChiTown Futbol
Wed, 02/08/2012