Supporters

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Team draws back to last June's win over New York ahead of Sunday clash
Fri, 04/05/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff chats with Fire local commentators Dan Kelly and Kevin Egan
Wed, 03/20/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Recapping Kansas City and a look at the week ahead
Mon, 03/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Daniel Paladini

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Paladini: "In my situation, I always need to be ready to step in"
Mon, 03/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Is something finally brewing with the Fire and Sporting?
Tue, 03/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
A look at the week ahead for the Men In Red as they prepare to take on New Engalnd
Mon, 03/04/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff and Eunice chat with Fire midfielder Dilly Duka
Thu, 02/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Quaker Up™ and Vote to See Your Favorite Fire Player Turned Into a Bobblehead
Tue, 02/26/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Midfielders Duka and King lock in their squad numbers for 2013
Wed, 02/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Dominic Oduro

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Though he's gone to Columbus, Oduro trade beneficial for all parties
Mon, 02/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Chicago-Fire.com to carry live coverage of second preseason friendly vs. Crew
Tue, 01/29/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Single game tickets are now available for all 2013 Chicago Fire home matches
Mon, 01/28/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Larentowicz talks his Chicago switch
Wed, 01/16/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Sherjill MacDonald

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A weekly account of all things Fire
Mon, 01/14/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Wells Thompson

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
How Fire fans contributed in a Revolution player's draft day
Mon, 01/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com