Supporters

Chicago Fire Foundation Hosts the Hottest Party of the Summer in the Name of Charity
Tue, 07/02/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire to Celebrate Fire Fridays on Tuesday, July 2 in Advance of Three-Game Homestand
Thu, 06/27/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Diversity Tifo

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Fire join PepsiCo, Section 8 Chicago in participating in Sunday's Chicago Pride Parade
Wed, 06/26/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

5 Things Dom Dwyer

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Just why exactly is everyone rating Orlando City so highly?
Wed, 06/26/2013

Logan Pause

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Klopas says Fire are prepared and focused on "giant killers" Orlando City
Tue, 06/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Take a $5 bus from the city to support the Fire in Wednesday's U.S. Open Cup quarterfinal
Fri, 06/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Rolfe, Klopas, Pause to appear at U.S. Soccer WCQ Viewing Party Tuesday at Grant Park
Mon, 06/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Pause is back to full health as Fire continue to put emphasis on U.S. Open Cup
Tue, 06/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Gonzalo Segares

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Jeff and Gonzalo talk the newest Segares, Costa Rica WCQ and the importance of the Open Cup
Tue, 06/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

All-In with Mike Magee

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
Jeff and Eunice chat with new Fire Forward Mike Magee
Thu, 06/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Fire Kick Off Fire Fridays on June 7, Expand Bus Program to Foster Soccer Culture
Wed, 06/05/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire Showcase Chicagoland Artists’ Original Works Depicting Passion for Soccer
Tue, 05/14/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Club will play home games at Toyota Park, committed to providing live coverage
Tue, 05/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff chats with NBC Sports Soccer commentator Arlo White
Wed, 05/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Supporters Quaker Up™ and Select Reigning MLS Rookie of the Year for Bobblehead Giveaway
Tue, 04/09/2013
Chicago Fire Communications