Supporters

Paladini's powerful free kick strike vs. Anibaba's perfect curling effort
Fri, 11/22/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Semi-Final: Anibaba's perfect curling effort vs. Rolfe's flying chip
Thu, 11/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Join the Fire, Jeff Larentowicz for our World Cup Draw Bracket Brunch Friday 10am-noon at Fado
Thu, 11/21/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Alex's long strike vs. New England or Rolfe's early chip vs. D.C.
Tue, 11/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Paladini's dazzling free kick vs. Portland or Santos' incredible juke vs. New York
Mon, 11/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Rolfe's bomb vs. Charlotte or Duka's outstretched finish vs. Columbus
Thu, 11/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Nyarko's sublime finish vs. Rolfe's crafty chip
Wed, 11/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Paladini's dazzling free kick vs. Portland or Amarikwa's game-tying ninja kick at RSL
Tue, 11/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
#1 Anibaba's bending golazo vs. #4 Rolfe's chip over the 'keeper
Mon, 11/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Duka's stretch 6/22 at Columbus or Anangono's headed 10/12 at FC Dallas
Fri, 11/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Maicon Santos' pristine finish vs. Mike Magee's top shelf strike
Thu, 11/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Alex's long strike vs. New England or Berry's redemption header vs. Colorado
Wed, 11/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Magee's chest bump or Nyarko's diving header vs. Columbus
Tue, 11/05/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Rolfe's bomb at Charlotte vs. Jumper's face plant vs. Sporting opens 2013 Aldi GOTY tournament
Mon, 11/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Why you should be #FirstInLastOut tonight at Toyota Park
Sat, 10/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com