Supporters

VOTE: Paladini's dazzling free kick vs. Portland or Santos' incredible juke vs. New York
Mon, 11/18/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Rolfe's bomb vs. Charlotte or Duka's outstretched finish vs. Columbus
Thu, 11/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Nyarko's sublime finish vs. Rolfe's crafty chip
Wed, 11/13/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Paladini's dazzling free kick vs. Portland or Amarikwa's game-tying ninja kick at RSL
Tue, 11/12/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
#1 Anibaba's bending golazo vs. #4 Rolfe's chip over the 'keeper
Mon, 11/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Duka's stretch 6/22 at Columbus or Anangono's headed 10/12 at FC Dallas
Fri, 11/08/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Maicon Santos' pristine finish vs. Mike Magee's top shelf strike
Thu, 11/07/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Alex's long strike vs. New England or Berry's redemption header vs. Colorado
Wed, 11/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
VOTE: Magee's chest bump or Nyarko's diving header vs. Columbus
Tue, 11/05/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Rolfe's bomb at Charlotte vs. Jumper's face plant vs. Sporting opens 2013 Aldi GOTY tournament
Mon, 11/04/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Why you should be #FirstInLastOut tonight at Toyota Park
Sat, 10/19/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
DOWNLOAD: Okaroh, Anangono featured in the second edition of club's digital magazine
Wed, 10/09/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
#cf97ThirdKit winner to debut at 2014 Anniversary Game
Tue, 10/08/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Jeff chats with NBC Sports lead soccer announcer John Strong
Thu, 10/03/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Jeff chats with Fire midfielder Jeff Larentowicz
Wed, 09/25/2013
Chicago-Fire.com