SuperDraft

Marco Franco

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Franco: "I want to go in and show what I have and compete for that spot"
Mon, 01/20/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Marco Franco

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Men in Red Select 2013 Big West Defender of the Year 13th Overall in the MLS SuperDraft
Thu, 01/16/2014
With a strong defensive draft class, who will Yallop select at pick number 13?
Thu, 01/16/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
The Fire have done well to stock the current roster through the MLS SuperDraft
Tue, 01/14/2014
Chicago-Fire.com
Encouraged by preseason form, Cameroon youth international knows he has more to improve on
Wed, 02/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
BONE: “I enjoy my work every day I’m here. I wanted to be a part of this still.”
Wed, 02/06/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Manager sees opportunity for depth with SuperDraft pick
Thu, 01/17/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Men in Red Select Cameroonian Youth International with 30th Selection in SuperDraft
Thu, 01/17/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Jeff Larentowicz

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Veteran midfielder and 30th selection in Thursday's SuperDraft make their way to Chicago
Wed, 01/16/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Sherjill MacDonald

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A weekly account of all things Fire
Mon, 01/14/2013
Chicago Fire Communications

Wells Thompson

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
How Fire fans contributed in a Revolution player's draft day
Mon, 01/14/2013
Chicago-Fire.com
Will the Fire strike gold for a fourth straight year?
Fri, 01/11/2013
Chicago-Fire.com

Chris Rolfe

Photo Credit: 
Brian Kersey Chicago Fire
A weekly account of all things Fire
Mon, 01/07/2013
Chicago Fire Communications
Fire have built core of squad through the MLS SuperDraft
Mon, 11/19/2012
Chicago-Fire.com